Ireland's Whiskey Experts
Auctioneering service carried out by
Kelly, Scott & Smith Properties Limited - PSRA Licence No. 002058
Auction Calendar2018-11-12T10:35:38+00:00

Next Auction

Starts Monday 12th November and finishes 8pm Monday 26th November – Deadline for bottle & item entries 2nd November
* Our auctions end from 8pm (Irish time). Any bidding activity from 7.58pm will extend the auction by a further 3 minutes.

Future Auctions 2019

Starts Monday 14th January and finishes 8pm Monday 28th January – Deadline for bottle & item entries 8th January

Starts Monday 11th March and finishes 8pm Monday 25th March – Deadline for bottle & item entries 1st March

Starts Monday 13th May and finishes 8pm Monday 27th May – Deadline for bottle & item entries 3rd May

Starts Monday 15th July and finishes 8pm Monday 29th July – Deadline for bottle & item entries 5th July

Starts Monday 16th September and finishes 8pm Monday 30th January – Deadline for bottle & item entries 6th September

Starts Monday 11th November and finishes 8pm Monday 25th November – Deadline for bottle & item entries 1st November