Ireland's Whiskey Experts
Auctioneering service carried out by
Kelly, Scott & Smith Properties Limited - PSRA Licence No. 002058
Auction Calendar2019-08-23T15:18:26+01:00

Next Auction

Starts Monday 16th September and finishes 8pm Monday 30th September – Deadline for bottle & item entries 4th September

* Our auctions end from 8pm (Irish time). Any bidding activity from 7.58pm will extend the auction by a further 3 minutes.

Auctions 2019/2020

2019

Starts Monday 16th September and finishes 8pm Monday 30th September – Deadline for bottle & item entries 4th September

Starts Monday 11th November and finishes 8pm Monday 25th November – Deadline for bottle & item entries 30th October.

2020

Starts Monday 13th January and finishes 8pm Monday 27th January – Deadline for bottle & item entries 31st December.

Starts Monday 16th March and finishes 8pm Monday 30th March – Deadline for bottle & item entries 3rd March.

Starts Monday 11th May and finishes 8pm Monday 25th May – Deadline for bottle & item entries 29th April.

Starts Monday 13th July and finishes 8pm Monday 27th July – Deadline for bottle & item entries 1st July.

Starts Monday 14th September and finishes 8pm Monday 28th September – Deadline for bottle & item entries 2nd September.

Starts Monday 16th November and finishes 8pm Monday 30th November – Deadline for bottle & item entries 4th November.