Ireland's Whiskey Experts
Auctioneering service carried out by
Kelly, Scott & Smith Properties Limited - PSRA Licence No. 002058
Auction Calendar2019-08-06T08:53:54+01:00

Next Auction

Starts Monday 16th September and finishes 8pm Monday 30th September – Deadline for bottle & item entries 4th September

* Our auctions end from 8pm (Irish time). Any bidding activity from 7.58pm will extend the auction by a further 3 minutes.

Auctions 2019

Starts Monday 14th January and finishes 8pm Monday 28th January – Deadline for bottle & item entries 8th January. Finished

Starts Monday 11th March and finishes 8pm Monday 25th March – Deadline for bottle & item entries 1st March. Finished

Starts Monday 13th May and finishes 8pm Monday 27th May – Deadline for bottle & item entries 3rd May. Finished

Starts Monday 15th July and finishes 8pm Monday 29th July – Deadline for bottle & item entries 5th July. Finished 

Starts Monday 5th August and finishes 8pm Monday 19th August – Dingle Celt Auction*

Starts Monday 16th September and finishes 8pm Monday 30th September – Deadline for bottle & item entries 4th September

Starts Monday 11th November and finishes 8pm Monday 25th November – Deadline for bottle & item entries 30th October.